Lotto Max Wclc

  
Wclc
  1. WCLC - LOTTO MAX Combo Play
  2. Lotto Max Wclc
  3. Lotto Max Alberta Winning Numbers

Bigger jackpots with Lotto Max, the nationwide lottery game with two weekly jackpots that start at $10 million and grow up to $70 million. Read more about Lotto Max Download Lotto Max Winning Numbers Download a.zip file of all Lotto Max and Extra Winning numbers from day one. Canada Lotto Max; Number Draw Frequency for Canada Lotto Max Numbers; This page shows how many times each of the available Canada Lotto Max numbers has been drawn. See which numbers have been drawn the most frequently and which ones are the least common. You can also find out when each number was last drawn. In order to ensure the accuracy of LOTTO MAX draw results across all regions in Canada, there may be a delay in reporting winning numbers for LOTTO MAX draws. BCLC will post these results with a full prize breakdown as soon as this information becomes available.

About Lotto Max

Lotto Max is the big one, with the largest lotto jackpots in the country. Plus extra chances to win with Maxmillions.
The Lotto Max jackpot starts at $10 million and grows until it is won. In addition to the main jackpot, you have a chance to win with Maxmillions. Maxmillions are additional $1 million dollar prizes that are drawn when the Lotto Max jackpot reaches $50 million.


How to Play

Each $5 ticket gets you 3 sets of seven numbers from 1 - 50. You may choose your first set of 7 numbers or ask for a Quick Pick to have all 3 sets randomly chosen for you. You can play up to 5 plays (15 selections) per ticket. Every Tuesday and Friday night at 7:30pm PT(8:30pm MT, 9:30pm CT, 10:30pm ET, 11:30pm AT)


How to Win

Lotto Max   Lotto Max Winning Numbers

WCLC - LOTTO MAX Combo Play

Lotto Max and Maxmillions: Each set of 7 numbers could win the jackpot and any Maxmillions for that draw. Play super keno for free. Match all seven of your numbers to either the 7 numbers drawn for the Lotto Max Jackpot or the Maxmillions jackpot and win! The Lotto Max jackpot prize and any Maxmillions are carried over to the next draw if not won.


Lotto Max Wclc

Winning odds

Lotto Max Alberta Winning Numbers

MatchOdds
7 Matches1 in 33,294,800
6 Matches + Bonus1 in 4,756,400
6 Matches1 in 113,248
5 Matches + Bonus1 in 37,749
5 Matches1 in 1,841
4 Matches + Bonus1 in 1,105
4 Matches1 in 82.9
3 Matches + Bonus1 in 82.9
3 Matches1 in 8.5