Set For Life Checker

  
  1. Set For Life Results
Set for life checker

Set For Life draws take place every Monday and Thursday at 8pm, offering you the chance to win £10,000 every month for the next 30 years. The Set For Life results are updated here moments after each draw; check your numbers below to see if you have a winning ticket.

Set For Life Checker
£1,000

Set For Life; Results; You can find the latest Set For Life lottery results on this page. All the winning numbers will be added straight after every draw, so come back to find out if you've won the top prize of £10,000 a month for 30 years. Buy arcade machine. Set For Life Results Checker gives you good indication of the past winning history of your numbers. This works particularly well when checking against the full draw history (registered users only) where you are able to spot the winning patterns and decide when to play the combos again.

days0hours2mins45secs35

Checker Sets For Sale

Draw Date
(Click for More Details)
Main NumbersLife BallWinners
February 2021
Monday 8th February 20214101417302 201,372
Thursday 4th February 202145726396 212,544
Monday 1st February 2021202330314210 190,000
January 2021
Thursday 28th January 202151320343510 184,296
Monday 25th January 20216173645477 175,138
Thursday 21st January 202124272835408 173,206
Monday 18th January 202113223435466 174,453
Thursday 14th January 202128925434 193,253
Monday 11th January 20214203234449 180,880
Thursday 7th January 202116263536397 164,628
Monday 4th January 202119293542468 170,077